Карта >>>.

 
------------ UKKM ------------------
Hostomel, Ukraine (UKKM) 50-36-01N 030-11-37E
Feb 24, 2022 - 11:00 AM EST / 2022.02.24 1600 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Temperature: 37 F (3 C)
Dew Point: 32 F (0 C)
Relative Humidity: 80%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.21 in. Hg (1023 hPa)
ob: UKKM 241600Z AUTO 25001MPS 9999 // ///031/// 03/M00 Q1023
cycle: 16
 
------------ UKBB ------------------
Boryspil, Ukraine (UKBB) 50-20N 030-58E 122M
Feb 23, 2022 - 10:30 PM EST / 2022.02.24 0330 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: light rain; mist
Temperature: 33 F (1 C)
Dew Point: 33 F (1 C)
Relative Humidity: 100%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.12 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob: UKBB 240330Z 19001MPS 5000 -RA BR SCT008 BKN016 01/01 Q1020 TEMPO 1000 BR
cycle: 3
 
------------ UKLR ------------------
Rivne, Ukraine (UKLR) 50-35N 026-08E
Feb 24, 2022 - 06:30 AM EST / 2022.02.24 1130 UTC
Wind: Variable at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds observed
Temperature: 39 F (4 C)
Dew Point: 33 F (1 C)
Relative Humidity: 80%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.21 in. Hg (1023 hPa)
ob: UKLR 241130Z VRB01MPS 9999 SCT023CB SCT023 04/01 Q1023 NOSIG
cycle: 11
 
------------ UKLL ------------------
L'Viv, Ukraine (UKLL) 49-49N 023-57E 323M
Mar 12, 2022 - 02:00 PM EST / 2022.03.12 1900 UTC
Wind: from the NW (320 degrees) at 4 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Temperature: 33 F (1 C)
Dew Point: 12 F (-11 C)
Relative Humidity: 40%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.33 in. Hg (1027 hPa)
ob: UKLL 121900Z 32002MPS CAVOK 01/M11 Q1027 NOSIG
cycle: 19
 
------------ UKLU ------------------
Uzhhorod, Ukraine (UKLU) 48-38-05N 022-15-53E
Mar 16, 2022 - 10:00 PM EDT / 2022.03.17 0200 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (120 degrees) at 4 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Temperature: 37 F (3 C)
Dew Point: 35 F (2 C)
Relative Humidity: 93%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.36 in. Hg (1028 hPa)
ob: UKLU 170200Z 12002MPS 9999 NSC 03/02 Q1028 NOSIG
cycle: 2
 
------------ UKOO ------------------
Odesa, Ukraine (UKOO) 46-26N 030-46E 42M
Feb 25, 2022 - 03:00 AM EST / 2022.02.25 0800 UTC
Wind: from the N (360 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Temperature: 41 F (5 C)
Dew Point: 30 F (-1 C)
Relative Humidity: 65%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: UKOO 250800Z 36003MPS CAVOK 05/M01 Q1018 NOSIG
cycle: 8
 
------------ UNOO ------------------
Omsk, Russia (UNOO) 54-58N 073-18E
May 18, 2022 - 11:00 PM EDT / 2022.05.19 0300 UTC
Wind: from the SW (230 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds observed
Temperature: 57 F (14 C)
Dew Point: 51 F (11 C)
Relative Humidity: 82%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.65 in. Hg (1004 hPa)
ob: UNOO 190300Z 23003MPS 9999 SCT033CB 14/11 Q1004 R25/290250 NOSIG RMK QFE745
cycle: 3
cycle: 3

Рекомендую хостинг от vultr.com
Мальчик объяснил жестами что его зовут Хуан.
2022-05-19_06-13-43 / 3.236.50.79 / 2.4847